Well, there are so many social media platforms in these days. The companies are giving more innovations. One of them is Facebook. Facebook appreciates the privacy of its users, in which Facebook made the block feature in its app. Therefore, you should also know how to see your blocked list on Facebook. Indeed, blocking people will be the easiest way to keep yourself from the negative vibes. In this case, you can simply block and unblock the people in your list. Seems easy and fun, right?
Steps By Steps Of How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook
When you want to get away from the toxic people you meet on Facebook, you can simply open your Facebook page and click on Setting. This is the early step of how to see your blocked list on Facebook. In Facebook, Setting is symbolized with the gear shaped icon. Just click it and you can continue by clicking Personal Privacy Settings. This will personalize all of your privacy settings in your Facebook account. After that, you can click the Stopping button on the sidebar. If you have clicked that, you will see four categories of blocked apps and persons. They are the Blocked Users, Blocked Apps, Block App Welcome and Block Occasions Welcomes.
Each of the blocked categories has a different thing to deal. For example, there is a category which consists of people who will not be able to see your Facebook profile or any activities entirely. Then, some categories will not be able to send you an invitation on games and other apps. While other will not be able to send you the invitation for the occasions. There is also a way to personalize the list. You can edit or limit the interaction in the menu that is available on your page. Thus, you can set and personalize it based on how you want it to be. So, you can see that the method of how to see your blocked list on Facebook is so easy.